Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Jose Madre"
[etree]Cornmeal Live at Triumph Brewery on 2009-11-08 - Cornmeal
1. Midnight Moonlight 2. Shake a Leg 3. Instrumental 4. Been All Around This World 5. My Walking Shoes 6. River Gap 7. Wild Horses 8. I'm Still Here 9. Could You Be Loved? 10. Long Journey Home 11. Happy Birthday JP 12. Stand By Me
Keywords: cornmeal; bluegrass; chuck t
Downloads: 515 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Swampadelica Live at The 8x10 on 2008-03-29 - Swampadelica
01 Draft_Riot 02 Money Cuts & Sac_Passe 03 Blueberry Street 04 Second_Place 05 Coffee Cup 06 SFOS 07 Come'on 08 Voodoo_Chile 09 Splain it to Me 10 Swamp 11 Lifeboat 12 Them Changes 13 Mountainside 14 Ganesh 15 What's Going on?
Keywords: Funk; Worldbeat; Jam
Downloads: 1,522 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jimkata Live at The Aggie Theater on 2012-06-23 - Jimkata
One Set 1. Intro 2. Ghosts And Killers 3. Electronic Stone 4. Feed > 5. One To Ten >* 6. Baby Put It On Me* 7. Roll With The Punches 8. Fight For Your Right** > 9. Ping Pong 10. Girl With The Diamond Tongue*** 11. Bananas & Blow 12. Jimmy 13. Nightshade > 14. Chalice III 15. American Cars 16. Die Digital 17. Mind Crossing 18. Encore Break 19. Concrete Beatdown * w/FunkMaster on Congas ** Beastie Boys *** Aborted due to technical problems with Evan's amp
Downloads: 906 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tim Carbone Live at The Fountain House on 2010-03-20 - Tim Carbone
Tim Carbone & Friends 03-20-2010 The Hobo Stage at The Fountain Stage Newton, NJ Source - Matrix Lineage - AKG 414 XLS/Josephson C42's/Sbd > Tascam HD-P2/Edirol R-4 Pro > 24/48 Wave Editing and Mastering: on the GEMS Edit Station. Weiss Saracon for 16 BIT – 44.1kHz SRC and POWR-3 Dither Traders Little Helper for FLAC Level 8 SBE Free By Jamie Waddell shnflac@gmail.com Taped by Brion green Tim Carbone (vocals, guitar, fiddle); John Skehan (mandolin); Len Mooney (keyboard, accordion, vocals); Je...
Keywords: Tim Carbone & Friends; The Hobo Stage; Fountain House
Downloads: 611 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at McCarren Pool on 2008-07-25 - Ween
1. intro 2. Exactly Where I'm At 3. Take Me Away 4. Transdermal Celebration 5. Nan 6. Even If You Don't 7. Learnin' to Love 8. Voodoo Lady 9. With My Own Bare Hands 10. Mutilated Lips 11. Marble Tulip Juicy Tree 12. Buckingham Green 13. Spinal Meningitis 14. Your Party 15. Stallion pt. V 16. Touch My Tooter 17. Gabrielle 18. Johnny On the Spot 19. Frank 20. Mollusk 21. Booze Me Up and Get Me High 22...
Keywords: ween; McCarren Pool
Downloads: 4,111 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Knowlton Riverfest on 2004-08-27 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1 01. Intro 02. Long Way To Go 03. Little Rabbit 04. Bird In A House* 05. Head* 06. Mourning Flies* 07. The Good Life* 08. Waterfountain Quicksand Disc 2: 01. Goat 02. Said What You Mean* 03. Magic Foot 04. Dandelion Wine 05. Raindance*# 06. Like a Buddha* 07. Storms* Encore: 08. Seven Story Mountain> Waterfall> S7M*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,847 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Palais Extra on 1997-11-27 - Ween
dont shit where u eat spinal meningitis golden eel stallion 3 wavin my dick dont get too close to my fantasy TICK pony aids voodoo lady buckingham baby bitch The Mollusk Take Me Away dr rock finger intro can't put my finger on it Peurto Rican power Mr. Richard Smoker You Fucked Up tear fer eddie ocean man she wanted to leave blarney stone Dancing In The Show Tonight Sketches of Winkle fat lenny it's gonna be alright buenos tardes amigos
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,895 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sherman Theater on 2008-03-01 - Railroad Earth
Set 1: 01. Chains 02. Lordy. Lordy 03. Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown 04. Like a Buddha * 05. Give That Boy a Hand 06. Stillwater Getaway 07. Crossing the Gap Set 2: 01. My Sisters and Brothers * 02. Black Bear 03. Head * 04. Way of the Buffalo * 05. 1759 06. Long Way To Go 07. For Love 08. Cuckoo's Medley Encores: 09. Bird in a House 10. Little Rabbit * with Len Mooney on accordion
Downloads: 8,317 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Community Theater at the Mayo Center for the Performing Arts on 2008-06-28 - Railroad Earth
June 28, 2008 Community Theater at the Mayo Center for the Performing Arts Morristown, New Jersey Set 1: You Never Know Happy Song Mourning Flies Right in Tune Elko * Warhead Boogie --> The Forecast All Alone Hard Livin' Set 2: Little Bit O' Me Lordy, Lordy Stillwater Getaway Been Down This Road Lonecroft Ramble Crossing the Gap The Green Roofs of Eireann --> Like a Buddha * Encore: Bringin' My Baby Back Home * with Len Mooney on accordion
Downloads: 7,700 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree